We are  pleased  to  inform  you  that  the  following  are elected as  members  of  Executive Committee / Office  bearers  for  the  next  term, which  is  announced  in  AGM  dated 28.09.2021.

Sr No Name Desigination
1 Ch. Ghulam Mustafa Buttar Chairman
2 Sheikh Imran Zahid Senior Vice-Chairman
3 Mr. Mazhar Saleem Vice-Chairman
4 Ch. Shabbir Kahloon Member
5 Mr. Zahid Pervez Member
6 Ch. Akram Javed Member
7 Mr. Faisal Saleem Member
8 Mr. Iftikhar Ghani Vohra Member
9 Mr. Shoukat Mukhtar Member
10 Mr. Nazir Ahmad Member